Let’s travel through dreams, Wonderful nature

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Let’s travel through dreams, Wonderful nature

Hi I’m Charaka, And I’m a travel photographer also a travel blogger, you are invited to travel through our wonderful world or in my terms lets travel through dreams..
Please follow me on #steemit

IMG_7585-01.jpg

Wonderful nature,
We live in world that created by mother nature and as we all know there are no any better artist than her. as a travel photographer my job is capture the beauty of her artistic. Mountains with green nature, rivers with clear water, wild animals and Shining blue sky... believe me its really feel like traveling through a dream...
Here are some photos I capture in Sri Lanka... And more to come

Wondreful Nature.jpg

Mountains - Copy.jpg

IMG_7410.jpg

Windmill.jpgIMG_1619-01.jpg

Sort:  

Very luscious scenes

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77