TRAVEL TO CHIANGMAI THAILAND

in #travel6 years ago

Today, I want to talk about my travel with my family.I spend a week at Chiangmai,Thailand.

I went to The Chiangmai White House.

This photo has been taken by me.

This is the people who make this building.His name is Chalermchai Khositphiphat.He no using another people sponsor, he just only sells his drawing picture to build the temple. This is the most holiness temple in the world.
This photo has been taken by me.
This temple is not like other temples, they using white color paint the temple.Before you want to visit this temple, you must no smoking and temperance. Next, to the temple, there has a special place is their toilet.

There also got the wishing tree and trevi fountain.
This photo is been taken by me.

This photo is been taken by me.
There is the visitor wishing places.
Hope you guys enjoy my post.Next post will be the next places that I go for visit is the elephant park.Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59