Sort:  

Thanks, and I'm glad you stopped by. I drove through France to get to Belgium, and I'm rather glad I did. Someday, I'll visit France on its own. Maybe that will be the same time that I go back to live in Belgium. It was that great!

France is so awesome it will be well worth the visit. It is so diverse in it's terrain and there is definitely something for everyone.

I'll try to make sure I can spend at least a week exploring. What do you recommend as a must see?

My favourite part of France is the Alps. I love the mountains and the whole vibe there in the summer or the winter is very cool. The south coast is awesome too. We have spent a bit of time in Villefranche, Menton and Monaco. Lastly we have friends on the Rhone just south of Lyon and that's a beautiful area too. And of course Paris.

So much to choose from.

I'll definitely have to check out the Alps. I loved exploring them in various countries during my last trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85