Sort:  

Thank you @chekohler the inspiration for that MJ outfit was from the latest game

Well cheers to that, lol always nice meeting another spider-man fan. Did you manage to finish the latest game?

!BEER 1

I did manage to finish the game, it was good fun. I am quite the gamer myself so

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was really one of the best Spider-man games I've played in a while, My favourite suit was the black and yellow one. I wish the game had online multi-player, we could have been web-slinging together, how epic would that be?

Sweet a gamer too! Guess I'll have to catch you online sometime. Perhaps some Read Dead 2

dang it, my beer didn't send, lets try !COFFEEA 1

It was a great game, I like the free world mode best. I have finished Red Dead 2, just finishing Far Cry and The Witcher at the moment. Best it didn’t, I hate beer, love coffee

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86