How to travel 9 countries in 4 weeks - Interrail Tour 2017 - DTube

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail Interrail steemit.jpg


I went on an Interrail adventure with my girlfriend and wanted to share my impressions with you guys. This is my first upload here on DTube with a video I've already uploaded on my Youtube Channel. Let me know what you think about it in the comments!

All of the stops we made in the correct order:
Hamburg - Copenhagen - Gothenburg - Oslo - Stockholm - Turku - Rovaniemi - Helsinki - Tallinn - Girona - Barcelona - Zaragoza - Paris - Amsterdam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@chiefniki

Voted your post @0.03$

I Am A Curator WHo Gives Free Potential Votes For Followers.
Just Follow For Free Votes For Your Future Posts

Cool video 😊 I follow you now and hope to see more of your work. I don't feel bad now that I haven't finished editing my video from February 😄

Haha thank you it usually takes me at least a month to finish editing a video.. you could call me lazy I guess :D

I did not want to call you lazy :D Just saw that this one was from summer 2017 and I thought that it took you a year to edit it, so that I did not feel bad that I need more than half a year :D One month is actually pretty good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75