Karl's Siem Reap Travel Blog Vol.3 哲仔暹粒遊記<3>

in #travel6 years ago

Hi there~ It's Karl again!!! I was busy with the company work that I couldn't update my blog haha! Anyway, this time I am going to share more about the small circuit of Angkor Wat.

大家好! 又是阿哲呢~ 之前公司比較忙沒有時間發文哈哈! 這次跟大家分享的是吳哥小圈。

In the small circuit, those Angkor temples are much bigger and well recovered! On that day, I woke up at 4am in the morning and greet the same group of friends that I met in the grand circuit tour for the sunrise! I was so tired but it definitely worth it. Although the weather was not good for sunrise, I think we should come at least once in a life!

在吳哥小圈建築都比較大, 也復修的比較好! 那天我早上4點就起床了, 和上一天認識的朋友匯合後就出發看日出了! 我真的很累但是值得的, 人生最少也要看上一次!

This is the sunrise I could see. If the weather is better, I bet it would be much nicer. 這是我看的日出,如果天氣更好就不錯了!

The biggest temple in Angor. 吳哥寺(的一部分)

Each wall in the temple have pictures showing ancient Cambodian story. 壁畫上畫了古老的柬埔寨傳說故事

It was the place where people bath. 應該是洗澡的地方!

We can Climb up to the higher levels. The stair is really steep!!!!!!!! 可以爬上高層,但樓梯很危險呀!!!

Guess Who this handsome boy is? haha 這帥氣的男生是誰呢? 哈哈

Wow

The statue is called The Smile. And here is The Smile of Karl;)吳哥的微笑(石像)與哲哥的微笑

Most of the temples are still under reconstruction. You can see construction site everywhere. Most of the reconstruction works are supported by other countries, Japan, China, India etc.

很多寺廟都在重建, 你們可以看到周圍都是工程。很多工程都是由其他國家支持的,包括中國,日本,印度等等




I got blessed by an monk here in Angkor. It brought me luck!!!當地僧人幫我祈福,我拿到了小紅繩~

It's a baby hip! 小寶寶的屁股!

It is awesome right? And actually the best part of the trip is the friends that I met and the adventure(bugs eating) we had! I will share those adventure with you in the next post;) Again, please upvote, resteem and follow me!

對我來說最有價值最難忘的就是跟新朋友探險(吃蟲)了~ 我下篇文章再告訴大家~

Sort:  

4点就起来看日出,,很拼哦

為了找個好位置沒辦法了~

去过一次,吴哥窟实在是太大了

對呀所以要幾天才能看完!

What a awesome trip! really cool to see these places
up close and personal! So many of these sites have
been constructed to astronomical alignments ☀ 🌙
I look forward to more of your travels 👍 @chitli :-)

yay thank you for your support;) I will definitely share more!!! Please follow me ;)

That looks good :D Despite the crazy blazing hot weather I went, this is an extremely good city to visit. I am already counting my days of visiting Cambodia again! Absolutely love the vibe over there~ Good job, keep it up!

Actually it is a really nice city for solo traveler! Easy to make friends, things are cheap and Angkor is a nice place to visit!!!

wow nice sharing!!!!

Thank you for your support!

You should !!!! It is nice!!!

Congratulations @chitli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56