You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camino de Santiago (The way of St. James) - Day #0 - The Preparation for the Adventure

in #travel6 years ago

Although walking 118km (with stuff) does not sound like my idea of fun, I do like the whole "passport" idea with the stamps, and I can see how others would be into this.

Sort:  

It is way better than I expected it to be honest. Everyone around here are with the hype that one day they are going to walk it from the border to France till the city. Even though only a few (that I know) have done it.
Physical condition is not completely necessary. However, even with patience you can still do it. As a hiking adventure I really encourage it. It is turism made more interesting and on steroids haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61