You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode #3 of my Iceland Experience

in #travel6 years ago

Great post @peterkkim96. Iceland always looks so awesome. Good to see you using the TA tag too.

Here's something else you might like (not sure if I told you already). I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

I would love to curate this post in today's #traveldigest!

Sort:  

Thanks @choogirl! I just added it to the map (I hope I did it properly). It'd be awesome if you could curate it in the #traveldigest!

You're good. I see you got the auto response.

I will be authoring today's travel digest so unless a bunch of people have submitted equally amazing, high-quality posts I'd say you're good for a promotion from our post.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75