You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living the high life in Hikkaduwa, Sri Lanka.. Villa styles!

in #travel6 years ago

This place looks great. Sri Lanka is on my bucket list for sure. As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

Sort:  

We are so flattered, thank you!! We will definitely be checking that out asap!!

Hi, I've been trying to add the location to the map but I really can't tell if it's working

I see you got the auto response so you did it correctly. However it's not showing up on the map right now as there's some glitch in the code which keeps making pins disappear. I'm not a coder so I can't fix this, but the coders are on to it.

Sweet! Thanks for the update :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87