You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeeping and Glamping #1

in #travel6 years ago

What an amazing journey! I am considering a long jeep journey myself, (to Mexico and Central America), and am running into space issues as well.

Your photography is wonderful, so green, the forests look very similar to the ones in the northwest US. I wouldn't have expected that.

Sort:  

Hey that's cool, I am thinking of doing something similar. Did South America by motorcycle a few years ago however would love to buy a Jeep in the USA and make my way back down there. Are you going to blog your trip? I'd love to follow along to see how you go.

In the southern states of Australia it's mostly green, at least for the last couple of years. We have a redwood forest like California actually, planning to get out there soon.

Yes I will be sharing my travels. I'm traveling around the Southwestern U S now, and have posted multiple blogs about it here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77