Touring Jardines de Sabatini. Dtube Travel.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


On this occasion, I visited Jardines de Sabatini, located in Madrid Spain.

Join me, as I tour this great city.

I want you to enjoy this wonderful place, come sightseeing with me, relax, meditate and enjoy life.

Forget about your problems and enjoy nature.

Hope you like the video... don`t forget to upvote and subscribe for more.

Until next time.

@chrismartinez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow is a good place to share relax and enjoy nature.

Hello @wendyth16. Yeah, it sure is. If you get the chance, go visit it. You will definitely like it.

Heck yes, man, this video is great! That garden is beautiful. your video editing has come a long way @chrismartinez What is this place (it's history I mean)? Was it a Kings house or something?

Hey @zainenn, how is everything going? Thanks man for your kind words. I have been learning and practicing on how to edit my videos, so I can do a better job. These gardens were built in around 1930 after the proclamation of the Second Republic. They surround what we call el Palacio Real "The Royal Palace". Before they did these gardens, the place was occupied by stables built by the Italian architect Francesco Sabatini. That is were the name comes from.

Soy tu fan number one♥♥♥♥♥ Love you

Yo soy tu fan número 1 amor de mi vida ❤️ Te amooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53