You never forget your first turtle - Gili Trawangan - Indonesia *FLASHBACK*

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

2 Years ago I was on the Gili Islands. I don't know if you diving, but I never saw a more awesome Underwater World yet than in Indonesia. The Gili Islands are one of the best diving paradises out there from my expierence.

Where should I go next? Which Diving Spots do you recommend?

Here is a video from one of my dives in Gili's seeing a Turtle :)

turtle-03.jpg

Sort:  

Love Turtles

They are very beautiful animals and I can just imagine how it must have been when swimming in waters with these animals around you!

I have never dived anywhere in warm waters, just cold Scandinavian oceans, but maybe some day I will do this to.

I just hope it will be there in the future 😶

Vote @sc-steemit for Witness.

Proud Supporter of the Cryptocurrency Gridcoin

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Please stop leaving follow me comments. You should leave relevant comments when using Steemit, something that will make the community grow.

This is why I have flagged your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73