You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Nights, 2 Days, 1 Ship - Part III - Night 1 winds down & Day 1 dawns…

in #travel6 years ago

It sounds like u had a good time despite your health. I feel for you... i know what its like to deal with an autoimmune disease.... but not all those other things on top. I went on a cruise ship too... with a fkin boot on my foot for 7 days having broke it weeks before.... a year before i broke the other foot 6 weeks after my car accident where i broke my arm and pelvic bone..... im a positive person still though! U sound like it too by the tone to your post despite everything. I look forward to following u. All the best xoxo :) <3

Sort:  

OMG @christinevenus did you walk under the same ladder as I did? LOL It would be easy to get down in the dumps at times and when I get carted off to hospital in an ambulance is usually when I'm contemplating that. But that is when I get to see the really, really sick people and it puts my little dramas back in perspective. I still have all my limbs and I'm not terminal, I really don't have that much to complain about. So allow myself a little tanty and then move on. All the best to you too <3

I am currently recovering from a broken (shattered) wrist fron August last year. Fk how many ladders did i walk under... lol none acrually hahah i dont even walk under street/traffic signs hahah... oh dear. But yes my eyes are open in this world, i get so much perspecrive all the time. There are people everywhere worse off. Im just grateful thats i have been able to empower myself with information i discover everyday to help me heal. :) xoxo

OMG... I can feel that, I took a severe fall in 2011 and did the wrist in so I hope it comes good for you soon XOXO

Omg!!! Gosh what did we do in our past lives haha xoxo. I just wanna ride my bike again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54