You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hong Kong Island Culture Trip and Rooftop Sunset- Hong Kong [Day 7]

in #travel5 years ago

Thanks for taking us to enjoy your final day in Hongkong @beforeyoupack 😉 all those beautiful pictures made it like a really worth place to visit and explore. I must admit that city tour never amazed me before, but the way you create the story and the pictures really enjoyable.

Have a safe trip to Vietnam.. oh😊 I found your post through @viking-ventures entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Sort:  

I’m so glad you enjoy me content! Vietnam is really nice so far. Although I am now in Ho Chi Minh, I am now taking it slowly. But after this I will go more north and I will be able to have a lot more awesome content like this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would be nice @beforeyoupack .. I think that vietnam is really interestinh from some travellers post I've read before. But I'd love to read yours too.

Be careful when you ride a motorbike there😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81