You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Scroll Through England - Saving Travel Pictures

in #travel5 years ago

Wonderful pictures @dandays.. it feels like just a week ago I read your Costa Rica stories, but Now I see.. you've been in England for 3 months... hope that you will post the tasteem again 😉

Sort:  

Just the sweetest. Since knowing you on here, if “knowing” is what it’s called, i have this inclination that everyone in Indonesia is super friendly and warm.

Funny you should mention that @cicisaja, I’ll actually be posting a restaurant review this week for food fight.

Always a pleasure hearing from you, Cici.

Though I don't always vote and comments😊 but I do enjoy reading your posts, especially the food reviews.. that's why I keep poking you once in a while😂 i hope you don't mind it @dandays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85