Wanderlust

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey there!

I'm Claire and welcome to my blog! I made this blog for my love of travel, food and life. I've been with our country's flag carrier for 4 years and it gave me lots of time to travel and see our destinations-Los Angeles, San Francisco, New York, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Cairns, South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Vancouver, Toronto, Hong Kong, Singapore, Macau and many more! It will not be complete without any travel buddy so let me introduce them.

17952733_10154700350857734_6944009616356681874_n.jpg

Thats Me and my boyfriend Ralph. We've been going places ever since we're together. We always ask ourselves whats our favorite destination but we come into conclusion that every destination or place is unique. Theres always new experiences when we go there, new things to see and we love it.

Thats my sister Ishy during our trip to HongKong Disneyland. She likes to try new dishes from local restaurants and the cold weather! She look forward for more trips with her big sisterbear.

I also travel alone when they are not around. Trying new dishes, talking to people for directions, running because you might miss the train and many more! You just have to be brave to conquer your fears of travelling alone around the world.

Sort:  

Congratulations @clairebear20, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8201 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2228.02. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

welcome to steemit @clairebear20 hope you do well i think you will this is one of the best introduceyourself posts ive seen... nice work!

Ay ang cute beh

Welcoming You @clairebare20 to this Great Community!!!!

welcome to the steemit....hope you will enjoy...:)

You've been to my hometown, Brisbane! I feel like lots of people kind of skip over it when exploring Australia, everyone just goes to Sydney, Melbourne or the Gold Coast. How did you like it? I haven't lived there for almost three years now, but am moving back in Feb and am actually kind of excited to see how much it's changed.

Welcome to Steemit @clairebear20!! Ideally this would be ig.. but. Guess its the error we are in!! All the best!

Hi! This is the best introduceyourself i have read since i am in Steemit, really good job!! You won a follower, greetings :)

Wow! I have never been to visit Hong kong and Disneyland too .
I want to go there someday.
Thank you share your experience :)
I upvote and follow you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76