MOVING TO PUERTO RICO

in #travel6 years ago

I’ve moved to Puerto Rico a week ago, and I love it here. I think it still feels like a vacation though instead of a new home, like it hasn’t kicked in that I’m not going back to my life in Tennessee.

3F9B0C61-82AC-4A5A-9125-39409545885F.jpeg

Today is Three King’s Day, so my parents and I are relaxing by the beach. I think my dog’s favorite place on Earth might be by the ocean.

B1123CFF-AC2A-4344-904D-BF9D8D55D2D9.jpeg

Sort:  

wonderful pectures @claraking and hapyy king's day i wish you have a good day with your familly

Simply amazing... Pretty photos, Nice explanation. Thanks for sharing @claraking

Great atmosphere and view, your dog is having a great time there, places like this is really great for the vacations and all, because if we stay close to nature then it will really refresh us and also provides the new Positivity to start an new work. Life is consists of ups and downs but, we should live organic life, instead of hectic life. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Two adorable pictures
Definitely the best place to enjoy is the ocean looks like a comfortable dog who loves to play a lot and enjoys the warm ocean sands.
Thank @claraking

Great Photo nice place i like it we miss you dear @claraking
Enjoy your time

Looks very cool .seen your post too late

@claraking

You look so happy there as is your dog. Enjoy!

Is there an extra place near you? haha
You enjoy the beach @claraking , we suffer from cold

I wish you happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68