Vlog Colombia 1 | Me dijo que ÉL me cocinaría

in #travel6 years ago


SPA/ENG

Como saben, me fui a Pamplona, Colombia en enero y pasé allá un tiempito (ok, ito no tanto, fue más bien como mes y medio 🤣). La cosa es que grabé tooodo todo mi viaje y se los quiero ir mostrando poco a poco en estos vlogs que iré publicando ^^

Esta de aquí fue la primera semana. Creo que es donde más grabé porque estaba conociendo todo por primera vez y mostrándoles cosas nuevas. Yo solo he ido a Colombia una vez (Cartagena y Santa Marta) pero fueron paradas súper rápidas de más o menos 5 horas en cada una. Eso no es mucho tiempo para turistear 🙁

Pero yo me divertí muchísimo en este viaje. Espero que ustedes también lo disfruten ^^



As you know, I went to Pamplona, Colombia and spent a bit of time there (okay, not so much a bit, more like a month and a half 🤣). Anyway, I recorded aaaaallll of my trip and I want to share it with you guys little by little in these vlogs that I'll be uploading.

This one here is the first week. I think it's when I most recorded because I was getting to know all the places for the first time and also showing you guys every new little thing. I've only been to Colombia once before (Cartagena and Santa Marta) but they were these really short 5 hour stops. That's not enough time to be touristing about at all 🙁

Well I had a lot of fun in this trip. I hope you also enjoy it ^^








Discord Link


Sort:  

Congratulations @claritagigi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Very interesting. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67