You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving abroad...Not an easy deal for everybody

in #travel6 years ago

I saw a few episodes of the program you mentioned. Unbelievable how people can go to live abroad without doing some research. They also buy houses (to open a B&B) that are a construction trap or have no electricity or running water (to name a few problems).
I am glad that you are much better prepared.

Sort:  

Exactly, I do not understand at all how people much such gigantic choices without doing any research. Often they still have schoolgoing kids involved, Im sorry...but WHAT are you doing then. Im not am mother, butI would make sure that literally EVERYTHING is taken care of before I drag my child into nomansland.

The series is superfunny and it shows how naive people can be sometimes. I think I am also a bit better prepared even though I feel I am still not hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90