You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oceanside @joepate47 w/ @steemcafe

in #travel6 years ago

I'm glad to watch your video dear @steemcafe , I really missed you and your positive voice. I was very busy with the community @dcooperation . I just watched the video of @cryptospa and remembered you, he started to invite people to steem and he is going to steemfest, I hope to see you both there, sharing videos. I guess you are going also. Take care. ☺

Sort:  

@clixmoney. What is going on? Good to hear from you. Meeting @cryptospa in Poland. We you be able to make it? Hope all is good with you.

I hope to make it the next year. Enjoy it guys, I'm sure you will have a lot of fun there. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84