You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #37 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Before the Rain, Beautiful Sunset

20180605_195315-1.jpg

I came back after I was asked by one of the participants to add a description to this image.

Description (sorry for my English):

That happened yesterday after I came home from work. After a busy day I decided to rest a little and admire nature, and I saw this wonderful sunset. I remembered @czechglobalhosts the wonderful pictures that posted them and so I participated for the first time. Then began the rain that lasted for several hours. Very quiet and clean!

Place :
the third planet in the solar system-Earth

Sort:  

Please add at least a 30 word description to your image and tell us where it was taken. Otherwise it won't be considered for the contest.

Thank you so much for adjusting your entry to be compliant with the guidelines. Great shot!

Thanks for possibility to enjoy your great/wonderful contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81