A Sneak Peek At My Jackpot Winnings in Vegas. Blog To Follow

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

 photo IMG_4828_zpsdaw5zxn2.jpg

Upcoming Blogs: Vegas, Sydney, Vietnam! Follow Me!

To the first voters, sorry I had to cut the blog down and reissue later. I posted this in the middle of the night with light traction. I am going to start holding off on my posts until morning/afternoon so they don't get lost in the shuffle. I am still too new with not enough whales following me to pull off a 2am post and get it circulating lol. I appreciate all the support. If you would like you can take your vote off of this and onto the new one. I wouldn't mind a few resteems either!!!

Sort:  

as a poker player I really need to go there one day.

Nice... @coinhawk
I'll be there next month, hopefully, I'll have some luck too...

Nice. Hope this helps. Btw. Love your bio. I don't think there is anything in there I can disagree with. Followed.

Thanks @coinhawk
Stack on my friend...

Hahaha congrats my friend! I would probably do the same in your situation ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75