A rare chance to vitst MTR depot

in #travel7 years ago

I believe no much of you had visited MTR depot.
So let me share my own experience to all of you and bring you to the depot!

I was very lucky that I got the chance to visit the depot of The Airport Express, Tung Chung Line and Disneyland Resort Line at Siu Ho Wan.
I could go to the depot and see how does it work like.I was extremely excited when I saw the train parked in the depot.

The staffs bring us get on the train of The Airport Express.It was my first time to get on it sinceI was born.

I saw how did the engineer fix the train. It was amazing!

So this is the end of my sharing! It was really a rare chance.
I hope all of you enjoy my sharing! If you like it, please let me know. Please resteem my post and upvote it. I need your support.

Sort:  

haha thanks ! Really a rare chance to go in and take such great photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71