Hokkaido (1)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Asahikawa is a city located in Hokkaido, the northernmost island of Japan has a very different feel to the hustle and bustle of the capital city, Tokyo in Honshu. Here, the city has so little people even at daytime that you sometimes hear echos standing in the heart of the city. It's a one-of-a-kind experience to those who live in Hong Kong amongst the hordes of people in our daily lives.

IMG_1567.JPG

Sort:  

Hokkaido has the 'rural' and 'away from busy' image as the most northern part of Japan and remote from the capital.
This therefore means that it is a very suitable destination for a relaxation trip.

Looking forward to your next episode of travel journey :)

Loading...

Welcome to steemit! I've always wanted to go to Japan, Hopfully soon!! Anyways if your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and some photography follow me :)
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler
Trying to grow my new blog

Welcome yo steemit, this is amazing community hope you will enjoy here, i am iffy love to make new friends have a look my profile you will like it You can follow me anytime

Awesome photo capture and intersting post content.

Congrats, @cpyjeffrey you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful" ... Stop by and take a look.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-011
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Welcome yo steemit, I have been there a while. Happy steemit day.

nice photo! I like the city scenes.

Thanks! I like it too.

nice to get away from the busy streets for a while, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64