[Photo] 6 o'clock in the morning. Black Forest and fogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Today I got up very early. At 6 o'clock. It's not common for me. Usually I wake up around 10 o'clock. But today I woke up and could not sleep anymore. I figured that taking a small walk can not hurt. Besides that, I did not want to just stay in bed. I dressed and went out. Of course I took my photoaparat with me. It was foggy and pretty fresh.

Look what I saw.






Click picture to view larger






Click picture to view larger







Click picture to view larger


Camera:

NIKON D5100


Here you will find Part-2
Here you will find Part-3


I want to take a second to thank you for checking out this post and I look forward to reading the feedback.

What is your favorite image from my photos?

Do you have an idea for a future photography topic you would like me to cover?

Let me know in the comments below.

Sort:  

These are incredible shots! The third is my favorite, and I love the use of bokeh in the second - it creates a really nice dramatic effect. I'd love to see some more landscape shots from you in the future. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62