[Photo] 6 o'clock in the morning. Black Forest and fog. Part-2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi, here is second part from my morning walk.







Click picture to view larger







Click picture to view larger


Camera:

NIKON D5100


Here you will find Part-1
Here you will find Part-3


I want to take a second to thank you for checking out this post and I look forward to reading the feedback.

What is your favorite image from my photos?

Do you have an idea for a future photography topic you would like me to cover?

Let me know in the comments below.

Sort:  

I can already feel the cold on my skin, fantastic pictures. Where was this taken?

That was the day before yesterday in the Black Forest Germany.
Here you will find Part-1

I'm honestly aw struck. I absolutely love the mountains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48