[Photo] 6 o'clock in the morning. Black Forest and fog. Part-3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi, here is second part from my morning walk.







Click picture to view larger







Click picture to view larger


Camera:

NIKON D5100


Here you will find Part-1
Here you will find Part-2

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow


I want to take a second to thank you for checking out this post and I look forward to reading the feedback.

What is your favorite image from my photos?

Do you have an idea for a future photography topic you would like me to cover?

Let me know in the comments below.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 3/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 07:50:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 9.10/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

-n![BB24CB35-8CDD-4352-A5A4-0175919EFD67.jpeg](
Location: Karagöl-Borçka-Artvin

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62