The Indoor Outdoors

in #travel6 years ago

971d20bc-ec84-4f56-8164-878b6d3ec4c9.jpeg


Whenever we are out and about, we typically find a great store to enjoy. Yesterday we found Cabela's. It is a fun outdoors store here in Southern Ohio. What a wonderful trip.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great store! I remember going to the Bass Pro Shops headquarters in Missouri when I was a kid. We were on vacation and decided to stop. It was a great time. The two companies have since merged and they have stores all over the place. We have a big Cabela's South of where I live as well as a smaller store a short distance away. Did you buy anything cool?

Yeah, it is wonderful. We just moved away fro Soutjern Missouri, and would go to the Basspro Shop there. I did not get anything, but my father in law got a new fishing pole!

Nice! Nothing wrong with that. Sounds like you guys had a great time!

Hell yeah. Cabelas is the worlds best store. To bad it got bought out by bass pro... I always like cabelas more than bass pro. Wish I had the funds to buy a nice v bottom fishing Boat from cabelas haha

Right! I love all of those types of stores. Honestly, my favorite part is the comfy chairs in the front by the big fire place.

Yup, we have them here in the northwest, too!

Congratulations @crookedroadhome! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81