You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10. Straight Edge August

in #travel6 years ago

That's awesome that you're taking control of your health! I recently started following some keto-ish and during my 3 week vacation to California I actually lost 5 lbs! And that was with travelling, eating In-n-Out many times (no bun!) and even had ice cream! It was easy and unexpected. I'm not one to usually follow numbers- it's more about how I feel, but I stepped on the scale this morning and I'm down to what I weighed back when I got married 13 years ago! Yahoo! Now I just need to get stronger so that's my next goal to add more activity besides just chasing the toddler & 5 yr old around. 😜

Looking good my friend! Keep sharing your progress with us!

Sort:  

Whoot whoot. Congrats. @crowbarmama. You all are super active. That is aweaome. 13 years. Amazing. Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemcafe Thanks! We have no choice but to be active with all these kiddos running around! 😆

Whoot whoot. Congrats. @crowbarmama. You all are super active. That is aweaome. 13 years. Amazing. Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87