Places that I would like to visit

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I wrote and shared pictures about places that I visited but I thought to make a list with places that I would like to visit so here we go :)

  1. Cappadocia, Turcia – is the first place on my list. I have a dream to take a ride with a hot air balloon and that place is the heaven of hot air balloons. Just type Cappadocia on Google and you'll see what I'm talking about, that place really exists.


[image source: premiumtravel.net]

2. Alesund is a town in Norway, placed on two islands connected by bridges. It's do coloured and nice :)

[image source:www.dangerous-business.com]

3. Atlantic Ocean Road. Some kind of Transfăgărășean Road from Romania, just shorter and along the ocean.


[image source: traveltriangle.com]

4. Malta is a small country, an island in the Mediterranean, located south of the island of Sicily, Italy. Here is everything colorful as well, beautiful beaches and wonderful architectures.

[image source: positivoturismo.com.br]

5. Thailanda is a country located in Southeast Asia. It is known for tropical beaches, opulent royal palaces, ancient ruins and Buddha-shaped temples.

[image source: www.rei.com]

I would love to visit these places at some point and for sure, will share my experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58