You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Your Travel Dreams a Reality with TravelBlock

in #travel6 years ago

I've said it before and I'll say it again: I'm a fan of this project. Impressive founders, a working platform, and great utility token. I also did an article/review of this project myself, and can see that the travel industry, as a whole, will do amazingly well in this space.

Sort:  

Your recent youtube video was great. There are many brilliant content creators and travellers getting behind this project. It has the potential to transform the travel industry and to really help people enjoy the very best holidays for reduced costs

Thank you for your kind words! Yes, I feel that this could potentially be a big disruptor to the travel industry. A great use case :)

Travelblog will re-introduce budget travel and will allow so many pocket friendly holidays. Its just an amazing way to tap the digital nomads, the millennials and the frequent travellers

I completely agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24