You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Songkran in Chiang Mai, Thailand - My travel diary

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@leo-tmp That's called "Enjoyment", loved the way how you people taken the pictures & enjoyed every moment of it.... But one thing I didn't understand , What this article is doing in bitcoin ? why did you tag it with bitcoin ?

Sort:  

Hahah good question but I am sharing this account with my boyfriend and he is posting about bitcoin so that people also see his posts I tag bitcoin :-)

Using the right tags is important on steemit. There are bots that will slap your wrist if tags are repeatedly misused. Eventually, if the account continues to abuse them, they will be black listed. It's a bad thing. Try to keep them as appropriate as possible. It helps you anyway. People search through them for what they are most interested in, and using appropriate tags that are also popular like #travel will help everyone involved (author and reader). Thank you!

Ohh okay great tip thanks a lot, I´ll keep it in my mind :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65