You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip Around the World - Epic Travel Video

in #travel5 years ago

You definitely packed a lot in one year and have hundreds of great memories. In your opinion what was the best country you visited that stood out over all the others? I think people should all try and do what you have done as it makes you grow in how you think and inspires you to try new things.

Sort:  

Every place is original and has something interesting, so I actually love every place but I must say magic place for me is Phillipines. I'm planing to go back there and visit more islands. I agree with you that people should try any dream or anything they wish because sometimes it's closer than we think. I'm pleased from your comment, THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89