You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Çölde çay tutkusu

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you @mahsumakbas, I could not read the text as I don't know Turkish properly. But when I translated it to English, everything was clear. I too like to be alone under the moon, but it should be an open ground, not forest, it gives me chills to think about spending the night in the forest.

I have recently watched Ask Laftan Anlamaz, and in that serial, I saw many places in Turkey that are so beautiful for spending the whole night out.

Regards
@cryptogecko

Sort:  

@cryptogecko thank ou for your comment and interest. Generally, it is about my passion to drink tea at desert :) As you can see, one of them is a video clip of African music band. Another one is a movie.

I think/believe that spend some nights in desert will face us with our being existence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79