You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iceland Crater Drive By (Day 2 End)

in #travel6 years ago

Hmmm, do you always eat with chopsticks?

The volcano seems fascinating. I want to see it someday, and other volcanoes. I don't know why I like them so much, even if they're dormant. :P I guess that it's a thrill to be able to be beside something that has spewed boiling magma.

The red colour adds so much to the composition! I wonder what mineral that is, because it's gorgeous and I want a little piece of that ore to carry around and look at and wonder about natural beauties. <3

Thank you for sharing these beauties and curiosities from your trip, Eon. I really love seeing all your pics and reading the narration of your journey. :)

Sort:  

You are welcome! Yeah, most of the time we eat with chopsticks, though here restaurants here won't have chopsticks haha, so we do without.

Volcanos are pretty awesome, I agree. Don't want to be around one that is spewing it though, that could be dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99