PERSUITE OF HAPPINESS

in #travel6 years ago

6B509D7D-C188-4B76-8F08-0BA129E8E831.jpeg

We are so busy in our lives that we have stopped thinking how beautiful it is to spend time with your loved ones, we rather spend time talking to our virtual friends who we have never met - facebook, instagram!
Sad but all we care about is how many followers we have and not about people who are waiting for us on dinner tables.

I am not against tecnology or the fast pace life that we live in all I wanna say is real happiness is something that makes you feel good from inside.
All of us wants to have a super classy wardrobe, good makeup, amazing lifestyle but does that gives you HAPPNIESS from inside??

I want to give you my example here, I used to spent a lot on clothes simply because i thought it will make me happy and yes i could afford it but i was wrong!! Even after spending so much I still had a urge to spend more on clothes if I was happy why would i want to buy more?

FA19B5D8-205A-46BA-A2BA-D9641B581B8C.jpeg

The next day i want i went to a supermarket and donated few clothing (hardly worn) to help cancer patients and trust me I never had that feeling before, It was so beautiful 🙂

If you could help anyone in this world please come forward and do so because you may need someone someday because you don’t need money to help someone you just need a big heart full of love ❤️

Stay Kind, work hard and be humble it makes you beautiful ☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79