You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jordan Series - The Wonders Of The Jordan North

in #travel5 years ago

My girlfriend is keep pushing the idea of taking a trip to Jordan around October so at the moment I'm on the beginning of collecting information about this country. Honestly speaking I've never been looking into this part of the world and almost do not know anything. I will check your other posts for more infos and photos from Jordan. Very good post and I hope that other are similar. Peace !

Sort:  

The country is magnificent. People and culture are none the less as exciting as the views. If you will have any further questions do drop a comment. And I will try and help if I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66