Nomadic Nuggets! A Bunch of Dicks. Literally. (Original Photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Hello again. I'm here returning to steemit.com as the clock is about to strike midnight. I've got a strange nugget for everyone this evening: like 100 penises.

Pmuseum00a.jpg

Yup. That's a whale dick in a big jar. It can be found in Reykjavík, Iceland at the Icelandic Penis Museum. When we saw a sign for such a thing, how could we NOT go?!

Pmuseum00c.jpg

There were all kinds of dicks. From mouse dicks to whale dicks... even a severed human dick. While I had a pretty good idea of what to expect at such an establishment, it was still kind of uncomfortable. I found my self not wanting to breathe in too much. I didn't want to breathe in any dick dust. Being in there also made you want to live a real long time.

Pmuseum00b.jpg

And now, some dick jokes:

  • What did the leper say to the prostitute? "Keep the tip."

  • What's 8 feet long and drags along the ocean floor? Moby's Dick.

  • I broke up with my girlfriend because I like my women like I like my coffee: without other people's dick in it.

  • Hear about the boy who was born with no eyelids? When he was circumcised, they used the foreskin to make him eyelids. It was a successful operation, but he did look a bit cockeyed.



'Nomadic Nuggets' are bits of interesting and quirky things we've come across on our travels. They are 100% original content using photos, stories, and experiences from my own travels, and exclusive to Steemit.com!

Sort:  

I'm dying over the dick dust😝

Oh man the jokes had me rolling!
hahhahaahahah

Hilarious post!
Interesting museum!

Which one is the best?!

Cockeyed! hahaha

Hahahahaha
😂 😂 😂. So funny

HAHAHAH wtf?! This would have to be one of the most riDICKulous posts I’ve seen on Steemit 😂

I was there in April, but the museum was closed. 20180409_191823.jpg

I had to settle for taking pictures through the window.

Ha, I remember Joleen sending me a picture of their sign, she didn't go, probably saving it for when I go with her some day--romantic date!

What? really? Is there a museum of dicks?
I did not imagine a place with so many types of dicks, I saw the first photo without having read and the last thing that happened to me was the head of a whale! it looks very big 🙈 how much will it measure?
That phrase made me laugh! "I discovered that I did not want to breathe too much, I did not want to breathe any cock dust, being there also made you want to live a long time." The truth is that I understand that is like weird, right?
but the fanial was better! You made my day happy with those jokes😅😂
Thanks for sharing so many penises @customnature 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99