My Soul is in Seoul (South Korean Future Travel Destination)

in #travel6 years ago

South Korea is my dream country to visit. I don't know why but I really fall in love with its unique kind of beauty.

image

image

I even come to a point when I study its language through online videos in youtube. When I see Koreans walking along the streets of my locality, I smile in secret. Maybe seeing them and hearing them talk using their mother tongue remind me of my FUTURE SOUTH KOREAN TRAVEL DESTINATION.

I have a lot and a long way to go based on my bucketlist. I wish to go to Nami Island.

image

I would not even want to miss visiting Jeju Island.

image

I even badly want to be at the top of Namsan Tower.

image

Though I'll only walk along their famous streets, that will give so much joy to me.

image

image

What's even more is going to Hanbok Village and experience how peaceful the place is.

image

Or at night, I will go near to Han River and breath fresh air. That will really do.

image

For now, I just have to save up and get things ready for my future flight. :) That's just the first though and I have to fulfill it so I can be with my soul in Seoul. ❤❤

PS: Credits to Google for the photos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73