Iceland in July & still freezing - What?

in #travel6 years ago

It is the first time I have travelled to Iceland, it has only been one day, but I can already say so many things about this country I learned. For example, July is the warmest month, but it is so damn cold no one wants to go outside. It is light the whole day, they have cool vaporizer shops where you can try a hundred different tastes. It is expensive. The water tastes like pure purity ;-) 

You can really notice the vikings have been here, also by the intense blue eyes everyone has here.

If I come back here, it will be with a nice hotel close to my destination spots, because I know already that travelling Iceland can be exhausting. I really hope to come back soon and for more time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67