You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me - Trip to Allepey, Kanyakumari, Poovar beach and Kovalam in KERALA (With video clips inside)

in #travel6 years ago

Omg... you have me feeling so nostalgic... I have been to almost all of these places when I stayed at Trivandrum for four months in Winter 2015-2016... I miss all my friends from there :-( Kerala is such a beautiful place

Sort:  

Four months !!!! What did you eat here 🙆🏻‍♀️. I was so fed up with the same food in just 12 days !!

It is beautiful indeed !! 😌😌

Hahaha! I never got tired of the food. I got homemade food every day (I stayed in a CMI monastery.) I also could use the kitchen to cook for myself so I would walk to the vegetable vendors to stock up and make whatever I wanted. Brought some spices and things from the U.S. too so I could make something else if I got tired of curry... but I never really did lol.

Hahaha. Okay. Thats cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55