Travel with me Safari Park. "Kudykina Mountain"

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

I'm happy to share with you again my drawings and travels. I was removed from the blacklist. This is very pleasing to me! Thank you very much to those who helped!

I already went to this mountain. I liked it there very much. I decided to go also and lead my son.

 In Voronezh and the surrounding areas there are a lot of interesting places to visit! Today the story will go about a place called "Kudykina Mountain".The first thing that catches your eye when you podezhaesh to the place are hundreds of cars parked next to the park, which clearly shows how popular the recently opened safari park.Beautiful scenery right at the foot of the mountain. Sculptures of cartoon characters: Cat Matroskin with Sharik, Chernomor, Bagheera and many others, realistically nestled in the forest landscape. 

 In the safari park there is an area for animals. Cells of hedgehogs, rabbits, rabbits.Having gone a little uphill, we find donkeys, camels, horses. I rode on a camel.Animals do not exactly complain about malnutrition, as queues with grateful visitors with carrots and bread in their hands are by no means small.Slightly refreshed with cool water 

 Beautiful landscapes. On a hot day, it's great to sit by the stream. Along the territory of the reserve flows a small river Kamenka, the water in it is so clean and transparent that you can see the schools of fish from the bridge. 

 Already from the road, the view opens with a stunning landscape - wooded hills, the Kamenka River, neat churches and village houses. Approaching the park, the traveler sees huge figures of the Trojan horse and the Bull standing proudly near the road on the ravine. They even have doors to get inside. 

 Visitors are met by amazing fairy-tale characters.On the territory of the park there is a small pond with a sandy beach and a bottom, and also a rather impressive size wooden fortress. Behind the wooden fence wander animals - chickens, horses, ducks, turkeys and cows, which are especially liked by urban children who know about them only from pictures in children's books. 

 Animals here walk around a lot, so it's not always possible to see everyone. It, nevertheless, not a zoo, but a reserve! 

 Way home 

 Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina!

Sort:  

I also like this place. so I bring my son here

wow, you traveled for your son?

wow very good..
nice post..

Thank you! this post decorates our beautiful nature in Voronezh

emang plasticity its a very beautiful and interesting.

:)
plase you are visit my blog..
help me

Awesome pictures. I like the fire in the mouth of the dragons. May I ask why you was on the blacklist?

I also like the dragon. I have already been removed from the blacklist!

But why you were​ there in the first place?

ask the pfunk

Lol that camel seems like it loves selfies

but who is selfish? I?

Maybe ask the camel what it thinks?

Nice park..and good day..for vacation

we love to go with my son here. it's very good that they built this park.

Have a nice day.., nice vacation..enjoy your holiday, if you have more time please come to my blog and put your commetn or upvote me

What is that 3 headed dragon? It can breathe out fire as well. How did the park operators manage that?

I do not know. I'm not a park worker :)
but I like it

Me too, I find the dragon breathing out fire impressive. That's why I wanted to know more :)

it also became interesting to me. Next time I will ask the guard of the park.

Кристина, привет! Ну как там, разрешилась ситуация с верификацией?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86