You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIP TO TARKARLI

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Very good timing with your pictures and your story line guided me right though your journey. That was fun. What kind of fish is that? Sure is a lot, whatever they are. And the crab, too! I’d like to visit India now. You’re followed now. Should I make it to India, I know who to reach out to for a tour guide.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it. The fish is known as Bombay Duck/Bombil and it tastes delicious. Sure, if you ever plan to visit India, do let me know. Also, you and your family are welcome to stay with us. My mother makes authentic Indian food that I'm sure you'd love.

You’re the kindest person I’ve never met today!

Thank you so much for saying that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52