You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fish Monger and his Dog in Playa Del Carmen

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

You killed it with that last picture! Hey, when I Upvoted this, your balance went to $1.43! 👏 “Hi, mom!”

Happy Saturday @lynncoyle1. Hey maybe they’re part of an excursion team and that’s just their uniform.

edit Oh ya! Subway!! Haha. Even down in Costa Rica where the only English you’ll find that has to do with consumption is the wOrd ‘Coca Cola,’ it’s frikkin everywhere! BUT.. there’s one Subway down there too! Ha. Pssh... Subway.

Sort:  

Hey @dandays! I hate to rain on your happy and generous parade, but if you leave a tab open, and then in a few minutes hit upvote, it can sometimes jump because others have voted in between.

What am I saying??! You totally broke the bank on that one! Thank you :)

If you and your iheart girl ever show up here, I'm insisting that it's in matching shiny track suits; the ones old couples wear on cruises hahaha

Subway. Gross. Mystery meat.

You totally broke the bank on that one!

Cha-Ching! Whoever says they’d rather be good than lucky doesn’t know what they’re talking about. =}

If you and your iheart girl ever show up here, I’m insisting that it’s in matching shiny track suits...

The coolest part is we don’t just toss ideas around unless they have substance. Ya’all are good people, from the internet realm, ideal allies and long distance friends. One game night together and we’d forever extend our hands to each other so don’t be surprised when I make it happen.

Eh at least you said track suits instead of birthday suits! I could picture us now in the middle of Playa Del Carmen like, one hand on a suitcase and the other hand covering our ‘suitcase’ thinking “I think she mighta been joking!”

Haha… you’re an idiot and the funniest guy I know. Haha

Haha... you’re an idiot...

“Your honor, If I may. I’d like to admit into evidence Defense Exibit 3:
...The evidence will prove, without a shadow of a doubt, @puravidaville is guilty of watching a little too much of you know who.”

Judy, Judy, Judy :)!!!

hahaha just what I was thinking @puravidaville ... but I gotta say @dandays, I 've got the funniest video playing in my head!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43