Cyprus Vacation - One Week in Paradise

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

One of my best experiences so far is visiting Cyprus. This island really is a blessing, the atmosphere, the environment is truly unforgettable. Last summer we've experienced it, and wanted to share a few photos and stories with you guys. Luckily, we were able to rent a car, so during the last 4 days, we've visited 7 different breathtaking locations. Here, have a look!

The view from our balcony. Yeah, I know! 


Photo of the Castle of Girne taken from a ship. 

One thing that surprised me the most was how kind people were with foreigners. Or it might've been just us, but everyone we've met were helpful, asking whether we're enjoying ourselves here in Cyprus, etc. I think this friendliness really contributed to the positive experience we've had in Cyprus.

I'd really recommend you this beautiful island. I think it should be on everyone's bucket list. Much recommended, thank you Cyprus!

Thanks for reading!
@danieltakacs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59