Drone Footage |Travelling Sydney Short video clip |

in #travel5 years ago


<div class="text-justify">

Hello Steemians !



I have been away because my parents came for holidays and for my graduation to Australia. I felt so blessed this could happen.


We had some time to go to Sydney for New Year's Eve and in one of the trips I could capture part of the amazing nature over there, look at the short video below and comment what are your favorite spots to spend time in family.


I have plenty of content to work on, keep an eye in here.


</div>




Sort:  

very nice clip! I love drone videos

Thank you so much! I enjoy my spare time flying my drone here.

Congratulations @danphotography! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78