Wonderful New Zealand part 2 // Narnia movieset // fulfilling dreams

in #travel6 years ago

Wonderful New Zwaland part 2 

Getting the most out of DJI Mavic Pro 

Hello stemians!


Here I am again! I have been really busy at University. Currently doing my final year of Civil Engineering, but I'm always looking at interesting posts in this incredible platform.


This time,  I would like to introduce this incredible place in New, South island. We got there by car travelling from the South to the East-north. Cathedral Cove is located in Te Whanganui-A-Hei Marine Reserve, this is 1 hour and a half from Auckland. 

To get to this incredible rock formation, you have to hike for about 40 minutes, the terrain is very sloppy and it requires a lot of energy, so keep always water  some snacks  with you. 

The hole on this rock was created by erosion  thousands of years, and in fact, there is an warning sign advising you that the stability of the rock is not  adequate and not safe. However, there's 0.09 % of collapsing, that would be so unlikely to happen. 


So my wife and I, really enjoyed this trip and felt blessed for being there in one of the must-do   travel parts of this incredible country. 




Guys I will really appreciate your support, I always do this for passion not waiting something  back. However,I do believe in next levels and as a dreamer, believe that something powerful can happen in Steemit.

Comment if you like it

follow me if you have not done it yet,and resteemit if you like it. I will really appreciate it.


Instagram:
Www.instagram.com\doyoupicture




Sort:  

Dang, I didn't go here! How an earth I missed this beautiful place. Thank you for your posting mate. From ex-Aucklander.

Make sure you go next time :) thanks for the comment!

Love the drone footage 👌upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73