You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SketchTravel in Nepal

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Not only you did you had a great adventure, soaking different cultures but you did some amazing sketches! I love urban sketching and I wish I was better at it, practicing for now, but yours are exquisite and dinamic and detailed. Awesome work!
Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you @darina. It was definitely a great adventure. Sketching can really be hit and miss, with some working out ok and others not so well. And sometimes I get interrupted or it starts to rain. But I always have a little sense of accomplishment when I do them. Even my sketchbooks have a life other own, having been dragged from one place to another, getting wet, getting scuffed up in my daypack. Some of them are actually falling apart now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88