Sort:  

Thanks @davidgermano for your supportive words. Means a lot :)

You're welcome! It's really a great post. It deserves much more of what you have accumulated so far. Unfortunately my vote at 100% only worth $ 0.3 . Kepp on goin' ;)
Cheers!

:D I get it. But, what really matters to me here is that you have dedicated a few minutes of yours to read my post and leave a valuable comment. Am truly thankful for that @davidgermano

It definitely takes a lot more effort and time to present something like this, that includes writing of severel days, erasing and rewriting until it satisfies myself, editing photos, proofreading and again editing contents.. The whole ritual lasts for at least more than a couple of weeks.
But I am really happy that I have given my 100 percent effort on my work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83