You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Escaped An Attacker In Mexico

in #travel6 years ago

Waaaah! Now I want to know what happens next!

This must have been very scary and I'm curious what happened to you. I do hope that you'd be able to share what happened next. (I know how completely random your post can be.) ^^ hahaha.

I'd love to hear to hear that story and your experience. ^^

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

hahaha I love that you already know how random they can be and that maybe sometimes I forget to write the finish. I will definitely put the ending today!

Glad it wasn't so awful that you were only able to read 2 sentences. I'm always worried about making things too long!

I'm pretty good at rambling nonsense lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88